MN 11

Clementson Bridge (Lake of the Woods County, Minnesota)
Built 1950; currently being demolished and replaced
Concrete arch bridge over Rapid River on MN 11
Replaced by a new bridge in 2010

Drayton Bridge (Kittson County, Minnesota)
Built 1954 replacing a 4 span pin connected Parker through truss bridge with a-frame portal bracings- main span was a vertical lift bridge.
Through truss bridge over Red River of the North on MN 11
Demolished and replaced.

Spring Brook Bridge (Rock County, Minnesota)
Built 1911
Concrete arch bridge over Spring Brook on MN 11 in Beaver Creek
Open to traffic